Welcome to John Marshall High School!  First Day of Instruction is August 20, Tuesday.

John Marshall High School

Athletic Calendar

Date Day Time Opponent/Title Sport Level Facility Game Type
8/23/19 Friday 04:00PM Belmont Football  JV Roybal LC Non-League
8/23/19 Friday 07:00PM Belmont Football  VR Roybal LC Non-League
8/23/19 Friday 02:30PM Polytechnic Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts Non-League
8/23/19 Friday 02:30PM Polytechnic Volleyball, Girls ALL Polytechnic Non-League
8/26/19 Monday 02:30PM Marymount Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts Non-League
8/28/19 Wednesday 03:00PM Hollywood Football JV Marshall  Non-League
8/28/19 Wednesday 02:30PM Sylmar Tennis, Girls ALL Sylmar Non-League
8/28/19 Wednesday 02:30PM Belmont Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  Non-League
8/29/19 Thursday 03:00PM Hollywood Football  VR Marshall  Non-League
9/4/19 Wednesday 02:30PM Bravo Medical Magnet Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  Non-League
9/5/19 Thursday 03:00PM Roosevelt Football  JV Marshall  Non-League
9/5/19 Thursday 02:30PM Downtown Magnet Tennis, Girls ALL Echo Park League
9/6/19 Friday 03:00PM Roosevelt Football  VR Marshall  Non-League
9/12/19 Thursday 03:00PM Arleta Football  JV Marshall  Non-League
9/12/19 Thursday 02:30PM Immaculate Heart Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts Non-League
9/13/19 Friday 03:00PM Arleta Football  VR Marshall  Non-League
9/16/19 Monday 02:30PM Lincoln/Los Angeles Volleyball, Girls ALL Lincoln League
9/19/19 Thursday 02:30PM Roybal LC Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts League
9/19/19 Thursday 02:30PM Sonia Sotomayor Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  League
9/23/19 Monday 02:30PM Wilson Tennis, Girls ALL Wilson League
9/23/19 Monday 02:30PM Wilson Volleyball, Girls ALL Wilson League
9/26/19 Thursday 02:30PM Franklin Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts League
9/26/19 Thursday 02:30PM Franklin Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  League
9/27/19 Friday 04:00PM Fairfax Football  JV Fairfax Non-League
9/27/19 Friday 07:00PM Fairfax Football  VR Fairfax Non-League
10/1/19 Tuesday 02:30PM Eagle Rock Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts League
10/1/19 Tuesday 05:30PM Eagle Rock Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  League
10/3/19 Thursday 02:30PM Downtown Magnet Tennis, Girls ALL Riverside Tennis Courts League
10/3/19 Thursday 02:30PM Franklin Cross Country ALL LA Historic Park League
10/3/19 Thursday 02:30PM Lincoln/Los Angeles Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  League
10/4/19 Friday 04:00PM Eagle Rock Football  JV Eagle Rock League
10/4/19 Friday 07:00PM Eagle Rock Football  VR Eagle Rock League
10/7/19 Monday 02:30PM Sonia Sotomayor Volleyball, Girls ALL Sonia Sotomayor League
10/10/19 Thursday 02:30PM Wilson Tennis, Girls ALL Marshall  League
10/10/19 Thursday 02:30PM Lincoln Cross Country ALL LA Historic Park League
10/10/19 Thursday 5:30PM Wilson Volleyball, Girls ALL Marshall  League
10/11/19 Friday 04:00PM Franklin Football  JV Franklin League
10/11/19 Friday 07:00PM Franklin Football  VR Franklin League
10/11/19 Friday 02:30PM Roybal LC Tennis, Girls ALL Echo Park League
10/14/19 Monday 02:30PM Franklin Tennis, Girls ALL Franklin League
10/14/19 Monday 05:30PM Franklin Volleyball, Girls ALL Franklin League
10/17/19 Thursday 02:30PM Eagle Rock Cross Country ALL LA Historic Park League
10/17/19 Thursday 03:00PM Torres, Esteban Football  JV Marshall  League
10/17/19 Thursday 02:30PM Eagle Rock Tennis, Girls ALL Eagle Rock League
10/17/19 Thursday 05:30PM Eagle Rock Volleyball, Girls ALL Eagle Rock League
10/18/19 Friday 03:00PM Torres, Esteban Football  VR Marshall  League
10/24/19 Thursday 02:30PM Wilson Cross Country ALL LA Historic Park League
10/24/19 Thursday 02:30PM Sotomayor Cross Country ALL LA Historic Park League
10/25/19 Friday 04:00PM Lincoln/Los Angeles Football  JV Marshall  League
10/25/19 Friday 07:00PM Lincoln/Los Angeles Football  VR Marshall  League
10/31/19 Thursday 03:00PM Wilson Football  JV Marshall  League
11/1/19 Friday 03:00PM Wilson Football  VR Marshall  League