Welcome to John Marshall High School!   PD Tuesdays: September 25 - March 19.

John Marshall High School

News and Announcements

FAFSA Workshops! Apply for Aid - Federal Student Aid!

Learn about the types of financial aid available
Get Help Filling out your Financial Aid Applications
College Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018: anytime between 9 am -12 noon
Saturday, January 26, 2019 anytime between 9 am -12 noon
Saturday, February 2, 2019: anytime between 9am-12 noon
Tuesday, February 5, 2019: 2:15-4:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019: 3:15-4:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019: 3:15 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019: 3:15-4:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019: anytime between 9am-12noon
Saturday, February 16, 2019: anytime between 9am-12noon
Tuesday, February 19, 2019: 2:15-3:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019: 3:15-4:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019: anytime between 9am-12noon
Tuesday, February 26, 2019: 2:15-3:15pm

Rush Week:
Monday, February 25, 2019: 3:15-5pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019: 3:15-5pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019: 3:15-5pm
Thursday, February, 28, 2019: 3:15-5pm
Friday, March 1, 2019: 3:15- 5pm

Please click on the headline for more information.
Read More »

SAT Test during the school on Tuesday, April 9th!

The SAT is an exam commonly used for admission to colleges and universities. In partnership with College Path LA, juniors can sign up for free SAT prep classes to prepare for the April 9th SAT.

Please click on the headline to sign up for the free SAT prep classes.
Read More »

STUDENT SPEAKERS Contest !!

15 District winners receive a scholarship of $4,500 each
4 Area winners receive a total scholarship of $11,000 each
1 Final winner receives a total scholarship of $21,000

Please click on the headline for more information.
Read More »